Contact Us

Team

Fred Botts, President
Cell phone 530-680-8130
fred@outbackdvbe.com

Nathan Bunting, Vice President
Cell phone 530-200-0340
nathan@outbackdvbe.com

Mattie Bunting, Secretary
Cell phone 530-200-6016
mattie@outbackdvbe.com

Ray Mueller, Construction Project Manager
See Certifications
Cell phone 530.526.7609
ray@outbackdvbe.com

Josh Heitman, Substation Superintendent
Cell phone 530-410-4727
josh@outbackdvbe.com

Dan O’Hara,
Commercial Construction Project Manager

Cell phone 415-559-1481
dan@outbackdvbe.com

Theresa Cash, Office Manager
Cell phone 530-528-2225
theresa@outbackdvbe.com

Reese Pitkin, Equipment Maintenance Coordinator
Cell phone 530-604-6707
reese@outbackdvbe.com

Contact Office

Phone: 530-528-2225
Fax: 530-528-2097
info@outbackdvbe.com

Addresses

PO Box 1035
Red Bluff, CA 96080

13670 HWY 36E
Red Bluff, CA 96080